Back to Districts

District 5

General Information

Please check the calendar on the Meetings/Events page for all scheduled meeting dates and updates or contact one of District 5's Officers. All members, as well as those who are interested in knowing more about WHC, are invited to attend the monthly meetings located within our District. We try to include educational opportunities within each of our meetings, and want you to enjoy getting to know other members.

Wisconsin Horse Council has a wide variety of committees and projects, some within our district and others that are statewide. We encourage you to find one or more to become involved in!

Top of page

District 5 includes Adams, Buffalo, Clark, Columbia, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Marquette, Monroe, Portage, Richland, Sauk, Trempealeau, Vernon, and Wood counties.

District Officers

Contact any of the following people to find out more about District 5 meetings or events:

District President: Pat Jenkins, 608-633-0273
District Vice President: Candy Glick, 608-548-3776
District Secretary: Debra Spencer, 608-847-6783
District Representative: Cheryl Norman, 608-434-2963
District & Executive Board Representative: Pat Jenkins, Rep, 608-633-0273

Wisconsin Horse Council | P.O. Box 72 | 121 S. Ludington St. | Columbus, WI 53925
Monday-Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Phone: 920-623-0393 | E-mail: | Form login